Totem Vault: Hide Photo & Note
Data Deletion Info
You Have No Server-Side Account or Data
Totem Vault: Hide Photo & Note does not create a user account on our servers and does not upload your content to our servers. All your vault content, PIN codes, and settings are stored only on your own device, encrypted.
To delete your data:
- You can delete individual vault items from within the app's settings menu
- Removing (uninstalling) the App from your device permanently deletes all data
These actions cannot be undone.
For questions, you can contact us:
destek@canbenek.com